About Maverick House Hotel in Crimea

Maverick house is an Eco-holiday on the Black Sea coast. The hotel is located on the first line in an ecologically clean area near Cape Tarkhankut in the village of Maryino. Here you will plunge into the atmosphere of peace and tranquility, far from the city bustle. The mini-hotel has 18 rooms equipped with private bathrooms, Wi-Fi, satellite TV and air conditioning. Cozy interior in a nautical style and spacious terraces with stunning views. Just three kilometers away is the secluded sandy beach of Bounty. Russian wood-burning sauna Barbecue area Swimming pool with relaxation area A restaurant with delicious and healthy food. This all Maverick House is the perfect place to relax in harmony with nature.

Accommodations

These are general hotel policies and may vary depending on the room type. Please check the description of your room. Russian citizens are required to present an internal passport (for each resident guest) upon check-in. Please note that children under 14 years of age are required to provide their birth certificates. Foreign guests must present an international passport or other government-issued document, such as a temporary residence permit or residence permit and a migration card.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation In case of cancellation less than 24 hours before the arrival date, the guaranteed booking will be charged for the actual downtime of the room in the amount of the full cost of the first night of stay, in case of non-guaranteed booking-the reservation will be canceled after 18: 00. If you plan to check in late (after 18:00), please inform the hotel in advance.

Terms & Conditions

The booking procedure is absolutely secure. All personal information is encrypted and processed in a secure manner. Your personal information will only be used for booking purposes.

TravelLine: Аналитика

О гостинице Maverick House в Крыму

Maverick house - это Eco-отдых на побережье Чёрного моря. Отель находится на первой линии в экологически чистом районе вблизи мыса Тарханкут в селе Марьино. У нас вы окунётесь в атмосферу спокойствия и умиротворения, в дали от городской суеты. Мини-отель имеет 18 номеров оснащённых отдельными ванными комнатами, Wi-Fi, спутниковым TV и кондиционером. Уютный интерьер в морском стиле и просторные террасы с потрясающим видом. Всего в трёх километрах находится уединенный песчаный пляж Баунти. Русская баня на дровах Зона барбекю Бассейн с зоной отдыха Ресторан с вкусной и полезной едой. Это все Маверик хаус Идеальное место для отдыха в гармонии с природой.

Условия проживания

Данные правила проживания в отеле являются общими и могут варьироваться в зависимости от типа номера. Пожалуйста, проверьте описание Вашего номера. Российским гражданам при регистрации заезда необходимо предъявить внутренний паспорт (каждому проживающему гостю). При размещении с детьми в возрасте до 14 лет требуется предоставить их свидетельства о рождении. Иностранным гостям следует предъявить международный паспорт или другой документ государственного образца, такой как разрешение на временное проживание или вид на жительство и миграционную карту.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования В случае аннулирования заказа менее, чем за 30 дней до даты заезда при гарантированном бронировании взимается плата за фактический простой номера в размере внесенной предоплаты, при негарантированном бронировании – бронь аннулируется за 30 дней до заезда. Если у гостя планируется поздний заезд (после 18:00), необходимо заранее уведомить об этом администрацию отеля.

Правила и условия

Процедура оформления бронирования является абсолютно безопасной. Все личные сведения находятся в зашифрованном виде, и их обработка происходит в безопасном режиме. Персональные сведения будут использованы только для оформления бронирования.

TravelLine: Аналитика